State Tax Commission Annual Report - 2012

CHAPTER III

Section 138.450 RSMo provides as follows: "The Commission is empowered to call an annual group meeting of two or more assessors at such time and place as it may designate, due notice of which shall be given by the Commission."

ASSESSORS ATTENDING ANNUAL GROUP MEETING AT CHATEAU ON THE LAKE BRANSON, MISSOURI SEPTEMBER 4 THROUGH SEPTEMBER 7, 2012

Name	County
Donnie Waybill	Adair
Ron Christmas	Andrew
Lori Jones	Atchison
Melissa Maupin	Audrain
Sherry Sears	Barry
Ivan Frieden	Barton
Roger Pruden	Bates
Rodger Reedy	Benton
Ronda Elfrink	Bollinger
Tom Schauwecker	Boone
Scot Van Meter	Buchanan
Marion Tibbs	Butler
Beverly Alden	Caldwell
Dan Roe	Callaway
Eddie Whitworth	Camden
Jerry Reynolds	Cape Girardeau
Devin Frazier	Carroll
George Meyers	Carter
Bob Huston	Cass
Paul E. Johnson	Cedar
Darrin Gladbach	Chariton
David Stokely	Christian
Donna Oilar	Clark
Cathy Rinehart	Clay
Jerry Howard	Clinton
Chris Estes	Cole
James Lachner	Cooper
Kerry Summers	Crawford
Annette Black	Dade
Sue Doty	Dallas
Betty Harmison	Daviess
Ruth Ross	DeKalb
Brenda Bell	Dent
Alicia Miller-Degase	Douglas
Karen Vandiver	Dunklin
Tom Copeland	Franklin

State Tax Commission Annual Report - 2012

ASSESSORS ATTENDING ANNUAL GROUP MEETING AT CHATEAU ON THE LAKE BRANSON, MISSOURI SEPTEMBER 4 THROUGH SEPTEMBER 7, 2012

Name County Joe Mundwiller Gasconade Sheryl Coburn Gentry **Rick Kessinger** Greene Don Stotts Grundy Lila Craig Harrison James Keck Henry Kay Chilton Hickory Carla Markt Holt Johnny McCutcheon Howard **Daniel Franks** Howell David Huff Iron Curtis Koons Jackson Connie Hoover Jasper Mark Reynolds Johnson Anita James Knox Johnny North Laclede William "Mike" Dobson Lafayette Doug Bowerman Lawrence Kevin Bishop Lincoln Marlene Graves Linn Steven Ripley Livingston Laura Pope **McDonald** Alan Spencer Macon Barbara Martin Madison Judy Honse Maries Mark Novak Marion Joseph Cochran Miller Shirley Coffer Mississippi Darrel King Moniteau Judy Harmon Monroe Jerome Overkamp Montgomery **Robert Raines** Morgan New Madrid **Ronnie Simmons Gloria Gourley** Newton Rex Wallace Nodaway Charles Alford Oregon **Ross Seals** Osage Katherine Loftis Ozark Charles Triller Perry Dean Dohrman Pettis William Wiggins Phelps

State Tax Commission Annual Report - 2012

ASSESSORS ATTENDING ANNUAL GROUP MEETING AT CHATEAU ON THE LAKE BRANSON, MISSOURI SEPTEMBER 4 THROUGH SEPTEMBER 7, 2012

Name	County
Donna Prior	Pike
Carolyn Page	Polk
Roger Harrison	Pulaski
Paul Rouse	Putnam
Thomas Ruhl	Ralls
Richard Tregnago	Randolph
Kent Wollard	Ray
Rick Parker	Reynolds
Jan Spencer	Ripley
Gladys Smith	St. Clair
Dan Ward	St. Francois
Jake Zimmerman	St. Louis
Linda Wagner	Ste. Genevieve
Margaret Pond	Saline
Jim Ward	Scotland
Teresa Houchin	Scott
Summer Crider	Shannon
Margaret Gander	Shelby
Jody Lemmon	Stoddard
Brad Hudson	Stone
Karen LaFaver	Sullivan
James Strahan	Taney
Debbie James	Texas
Cherie Roberts	Vernon
Wendy Nordwald	Warren
Charlotte Boyer	Washington
Frances Huitt	Wayne
Jim Jones	Webster
Carolyn Hardy	Worth
Brenda Day	Wright
Ed Bushmeyer	St. Louis City

MEETINGS WITH COUNTY OFFICIALS

Throughout the year, agents or members of the State Tax Commission conducted and attended meetings with county officials instructing and advising county officials of their duties and the laws governing the same; and generally aided them with various problems occurring during the year. Agents or members of the State Tax Commission conducted over 1,006 meetings with county officials during the 2012 calendar year. These meetings have assisted assessors and other county officials in making more uniform and equitable assessments of the various classes of property and caused to be placed on the rolls some property heretofore omitted.