State Tax Commission Annual Report - 2014

CHAPTER III

Section 138.450 RSMo provides as follows: "The Commission is empowered to call an annual group meeting of two or more assessors at such time and place as it may designate, due notice of which shall be given by the Commission."

ASSESSORS ATTENDING ANNUAL GROUP MEETING AT THE LODGE OF FOUR SEASONS LAKE OZARK, MISSOURI OCTOBER 6 THROUGH OCTOBER 9, 2014

Name	County
Donnie Waybill	Adair
Paul Garrison	Andrew
Lori Jones	Atchison
Melissa Maupin	Audrain
Sherry Sears	Barry
Ivan Frieden	Barton
Roger Pruden	Bates
Rodger Reedy	Benton
Ronda Elfrink	Bollinger
Tom Schauwecker	Boone
Scot Van Meter	Buchanan
Beverly Alden	Caldwell
Jody Paschal	Callaway
Eddie Whitworth	Camden
Bob Adams	Cape Girardeau
Devin Frazier	Carroll
George Meyers	Carter
Bob Huston	Cass
Chad Pyle	Cedar
Darrin Gladbach	Chariton
Danny Gray	Christian
Donna Oilar	Clark
Cathy Rinehart	Clay
Jerry Howard	Clinton
Chris Estes	Cole
James Lachner	Cooper
Kerry Summers	Crawford
Annette Black	Dade
Sue Doty	Dallas
Betty Harmison	Daviess
Ruth Ross	DeKalb
Tina Whitaker	Dent
Alicia Miller-Degase	Douglas
Karen Vandiver	Dunklin
Tom Copeland	Franklin

State Tax Commission Annual Report - 2014

ASSESSORS ATTENDING ANNUAL GROUP MEETING AT THE LODGE OF FOUR SEASONS LAKE OZARK, MISSOURI OCTOBER 6 THROUGH OCTOBER 9, 2014

Name	County
Joe Mundwiller	Gasconade
Penny Woods	Gentry
Rick Kessinger	Greene
Kathy Veatch	Grundy
Lila Craig	Harrison
Sandra Brownsberger	Henry
Clint Baker	Hickory
LaDonna Jones	Holt
John McCutcheon	Howard
Daniel Franks	Howell
David Huff	Iron
Connie Hoover	Jasper
Terry Roesch	Jefferson
Mark Reynolds	Johnson
Anita James	Knox
Johnny North	Laclede
William "Mike" Dobson	Lafayette
Doug Bowerman	Lawrence
Craig Myers	Lewis
Kevin Bishop	Lincoln
Marlene Graves	Linn
Steven Ripley	Livingston
Laura Pope	McDonald
Alan Spencer	Macon
Dennis Bradford	Madison
Dana Simmons	Maries
Mark Novak	Marion
Diana Blunk	Mercer
Joseph Cochran	Miller
Lisa Norton	Mississippi
Melissa Hentges	Moniteau
Judy Harmon	Monroe
Jerome Overkamp	Montgomery
Jim Anderson	Morgan
Ronnie Simmons	New Madrid
Gloria Gourley	Newton
Rex Wallace	Nodaway
Ross Seals	Osage
Jama Berry	Ozark
Patsy Hinklin	Pemiscot
Charles Triller	Perry

State Tax Commission Annual Report - 2014

ASSESSORS ATTENDING ANNUAL GROUP MEETING AT THE LODGE OF FOUR SEASONS LAKE OZARK, MISSOURI OCTOBER 6 THROUGH OCTOBER 9, 2014

Name **County** Karissa Logan Pettis William Wiggins Phelps Donna Prior Pike David Cox Platte Carolyn Page Polk Kim Skaggs-Henson Pulaski Chrissy Gillis Putnam Thomas Ruhl Ralls Richard Tregnago Randolph Kent Wollard Ray Rick Parker Reynolds Ripley Jan Spencer St. Charles Scott Shipman Gladys Smith St. Clair Dan Ward St. François Linda Wagner Ste. Genevieve Margaret Pond Saline Jim Ward Scotland Teresa Houchin Scott Summer Crider Shannon Shelby Liz Miles Jody Lemmon Stoddard **Brad Hudson** Stone Karen LaFaver Sullivan Chuck Pennel Taney Texas **Debbie James** Cherie Roberts Vernon Wendy Nordwald Warren Tina Litton Washington Frances Huitt Wavne Webster Jim Jones Carolyn Hardy Worth

MEETINGS WITH COUNTY OFFICIALS

Wright

Brenda Day

Throughout the year, agents or members of the State Tax Commission conducted and attended meetings with county officials instructing and advising county officials of their duties and the laws governing the same; and generally aided them with various problems occurring during the year. Agents or members of the State Tax Commission conducted over 939 meetings with county officials during the 2014 calendar year. These meetings have assisted assessors and other county officials in making more uniform and equitable assessments of the various classes of property and caused to be placed on the rolls some property heretofore omitted.